SpanishBlackBelt

Small Group Spanish Classes in North Jersey
by SpanishBlackbelt's Native Spanish Teachers
for Students Ages 16 to Adult

Testimonials
Apply!

Home > Testimonials

Testimonials of Satisfied Students in North Jersey


Satisfied_Student

"SpanishBlackbelt is the easiest, fastest, and most affordable way to learn Spanish. My teacher Susana was such a pleasure. She was very involved, totally present and made my learning experience highly enjoyable. I highly recommend SpanishBlackbelt and especially my teacher Susana".

Selena Valentine

 

 

Many of our Spanish students have chosen to share their experiences so you can learn more about what to expect from our Spanish classes, as follows...

Testimonial''Maria Elena understands and addresses our needs and concerns, in terms of the new content. We engage in plenty of natural conversations in Spanish, which is my goal for myself.'' 2017-04-27 00:00:00
Testimonial''She was very informative, clear, and easy to understand.'' 2017-04-04 00:00:00
Testimonial''My tutor, Maria Elena, was encouraging, charming, patient, lovely, and had the ability to make our sessions very enjoyable. Every minute was spent practicing my Spanish and enhancing it. She made me feel comfortable using the language, and was totally professional, hard-working, and motivational. I give her the highest possible rating, and will continue taking lessons with her. '' 2017-04-03 00:00:00
Testimonial''Paula is very understanding and patient. She is a very positive and encouraging person. Not only has she helped me beyond expectation, but she has also helped me understand why I have had trouble in the past. She is able to give us new ways to remember and learn faster and more efficiently. She truly is a great tutor and person overall. I look forward to continue working with her. She makes this class, one of the highlights of every week.'' 2017-02-02 00:00:00
Testimonial''Maria Nunez has exceeded my expectations. She is one of the most patient instructors I have ever had the pleasure of learning from. '' 2017-01-06 00:00:00
Testimonial''Maria Elena made me feel comfortable speaking Spanish and pushed me out of my comfort zone to achieve goals that I didn't think I could have. GREAT tutor!'' 2016-10-25 00:00:00
Testimonial''Marķa Elena was very well prepared for each session. She typically assigned homework which we discussed together. She really took the time to get to know me and understand my anxieties about test taking and speaking Spanish. She is fantastic. '' 2016-08-27 00:00:00
Testimonial''Eveyhring! She is great at giving Explanations, encouragement, making me feel comfortable, challenging me to succeed. Etc...'' 2016-08-27 00:00:00
Testimonial''Paula is very patient and explains in a well that is easily understood.'' 2016-08-22 00:00:00
Testimonial''I absolutely love Maria Nunez. She has helped me advance when I thought I was losing it. She continue to blow me away with her expertise in teaching Spanish the way it should be taught. '' 2016-08-01 00:00:00

Page 2 of 12

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews Next page of reviews -> Last ->>
 

 

Best Spanish Classes

 

 

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB       SBB SpanishBlackBelt




Share


 

© Copyright 2004-2018. SpanishBlackbelt.com. All rights reserved.

 


Full list of neighborhoods in North Jersey currently served


East Rutherford   Hoboken   Jersey City (Newport)   Union City  

 



Spanish Classes in Other Cities


West

Seattle - San Francisco - Los Angeles - San Diego - Denver

Midwest

Chicago

 

Southeast

Atlanta

Mid-Atlantic

Washington DC - Northern Virginia - Maryland - Baltimore MD

Northeast

Boston - New York City

Please report errors to Webmaster